Posted by: Jill Potts Jones | August 10, 2017

Living a new story from Ephesians


included in christWho are we? Where do we belong?  How do we live included in Christ?  Heather Holleman’s eight-week Bible study, “Included in Christ” helps you find answers to these questions and teaches you how to apply them to your life.

Each week includes:

  • Opportunities to interact with the biblical text
  • Reflections on key verbs, phrases and ideas in Ephesians
  • Prompts to help you contrast the old self with the new.

This study is a deep study that seeks to transform your life–not just teach you biblical truth.  I love in-depth Bible studies that show me how to live my life differently.  I like the deep question that not only help me but teaches me how to help others.

This is a wonderful individual study and small group study.

Click here to purchase from Amazon.com

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Side Door Communications, as part of Moody Publishers  Book Review Program. I was not required to write a review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

