Posted by: Jill Potts Jones | April 16, 2017

Experience the power and peace of a life of prayer


unshakenSally Burke and Cyndie Claypol de Neve are both affiliated with Moms in Prayer International.  They lead or have led women in prayer all over the world.  They have taught moms how to pray boldly in their dark struggles and to pray expecting God to answer even when what they were praying for seemed impossible in the physical realm.

If you are familiar with the Moms in Prayer organization, you know what a valuable resource praying moms are in the lives of their family.

In their new book, “Unshaken”, they teach a four-step prayer process mixed with faith that moves God and shakes up the world.

My expectations for “Unshaken” was that I would close the book and feel like I could pray bold, faith-filled prayers that would reach heaven and find answers.  There is no doubt that it met my expectation; however, I felt like it was an advertisement for Moms in Prayer.  I believe readers would want to know what to expect in terms of what is included.  I wanted and needed a book that instilled an unshaken belief that the act of prayer would change my world.  This book fulfills that need.  It is an excellent prayer resource and you will definitely have a new perspective on prayer after reading it.

Click here to purchase from Amazon.com

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free as part of the “Unshaken” launch team.  The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

