Posted by: Jill Potts Jones | June 21, 2014

Odyssey Adventure Club offering $5.00 membership first month


focus on the family adventures in odyssey odyssey adventure clubI have been a big fan of Adventures in Odyssey since my oldest daughter was a preschooler.  We loved listening to the gang’s stories and learning big lessons.  When my youngest was born, I started listening again and even began listening online on my own.  I was captivated by the ongoing adventures and keeping up with Whit and the Imagination Station.

The lessons learned during each episode was fodder for great conversations with my children from bullying to lying to stealing.  Each lesson the gang learned was an opportunity to teach my children a lesson.  Now, with the Odyssey Adventure Club, children can listen online and perform activities to help them apply what they have learned.

With the first month membership fee of $5.00, your child can get a taste of the Club and you can see how much fun you and your child can have learning about Whit’s End and Imagination Station.  If you choose to continue the membership, you will pay $15.00 per month.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a free one year membership  from Litfuse Publicity Group, as part of their Book Review Blogger Program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

