Posted by: Jill Potts Jones | December 12, 2012

iChoose2 love my life in 2013


ichoose“For years you’ve longed for something that would jumpstart your journey toward living a life you really love.”  Yes. For years.  For as long as I can remember, at this time of the year I have struggled with thoughts of making the next year better than the last, and each year I fail.  Instead of falling in love with my life, I have grown frustrated and, at times, even hated my life.  It’s too busy. It’s too stressful. It’s too monotonous. It’s too…. Well it just is.

This year, with the help of the iBloom team, I’m going on a one-year journey toward living a life I love.  I’m going to move from busy to focused; from stressed to blessed, from frustrated to fulfilled.  In essence, I’m going to love my life.

The year 2013 is going to be all about transforming my life so that not only will I benefit but also those around me.  This is not a magic formula.  It requires hard work, diligence, and honest effort.  It requires an honest evaluation of who you are, who you want to be and what steps you need to take to become a new, improved version of the person God created you to be.

Won’t you join me? If you, like me, have evaluated your life and have come up short, make 2013 the year of transformation.  Order a copy of “iChoose2 Love My Life” written by the iBloom team.  Take a one-year journey to a better life.  True change comes when we take small steps making one small change at a time.  We supply the effort and the iBloom team supplies the motivation.

Each step takes one week.  Some require small doses of effort while others will be huge.  One weekly step at a time and your life will get better.  Take the challenge with me.  It will be a journey of a lifetime.

Place an order through Amazon.com or through the iBloom website.  The benefits of ordering through the iBloom website is that each book is prayed over before it is shipped out.  Just one of the added benefits of being a part of the iBloom membership.  You can also purchase a yearly membership and have access to other great resources.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from iBloom as a member of iBloom Ambassadors. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

