Posted by: Jill Potts Jones | November 29, 2012

Crowned by the King


The world tells us that in order to be loved we have to conform to the world’s definition of beauty based on our outward appearance, but in Psalm 45:11, we learn that “the King is captivated by my beauty.”  God loves us unconditionally.  In fact, He finds us captivating regardless of how the world views us.  Knowing that we are truly loved for who we are transforms us giving us confidence and immeasurable joy.  Giving that confidence and joy to someone else is an incredible way to share the love of God with other women who struggle with self-esteem issues and wonder if God really cares.

As part of the CWA Review Team, I was given an opportunity to share this ministry idea with you and share my experience.   I was asked to wear the necklace and give it away to someone who needed to be reminded that we are daughters of the King and that we are loved, cherished and beautiful.  But, God never presented the opportunity before my review was due; however, He did invite me to purchase 10 more necklaces and told me He would be providing me with an opportunity over the Christmas season to give them away, and I already know who will be receiving these beautiful necklaces.  So even though I cannot share a specific experience with you today, I want you to know that this ministry is well thought out and has great potential to affect the lives of thousands of women, both young and old.

The necklaces come with a brochure explaining how to use your necklace to impact the lives of other women, giving you the opportunity to share an encouraging message of love and hope to someone who may be desperately searching for Christ.  The Christmas season is the perfect time to remind someone that God thinks they are beautiful and loves them very much.

I can’t wait to hear the testimonies of women everywhere who have either given or received one of the crown necklaces.  Let’s revolutionize the way women view themselves one necklace at a time.

For more information, visit the Crowned by the King website, Facebook, or Twitter.  Look for monthly facebook contests for free necklaces and enter to win.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received two necklaces free from Crowned Women’s Ministry in exchange for an honest review for CWA Review Team. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

